

Women Dental College, Abbottabad

Ref No: WDC/Estb//9/45

Date 04-04-2023

NOTIFICATION

CONSTITUTIION OF SCHOLARSHIPS, AWARDS AND FEE CONCESSION COMMITTEE OF WDC

Pursuant to the meeting of Board of Directors dated 14.02.2023, the undersigned is pleased to constitute Scholarships, Awards and Fee Concession Committee for Women Dental College, Abbottabad with immediate effect.

Following are the members of the committee.

Name of Members	Designation	Portfolio
Dr. Muhammad Azhar Jadoon	Managing Director WMDC	Chairman
Prof. Dr. Shahid Khan	Principal WDC	Member
All Members of Executive Body of PEPS		Members
Prof. Dr. Talib Hussain	Vice Principal (Basics)	Member
Prof. Dr. Zahoor Qayyum	Vice Principal (Clinicals)	Member

habidthan

Principal Women Dental College Abbottabad.