A meeting was held for all the members of Central Curriculum Committee (CCC) from Abbottabad on Thursday, 28th September 2023 at 11:00 AM in the IT/DMER conference room of Women Dental College Abbottabad, chaired by Prof. Dr. Irum Abbas (Principal, Ayub Dental College), who was accompanied by respected Prof. Dr. Samia Shad (Principal Abbottabad International Dental College), received and hosted by Prof. Dr. Shahid Khan (Principal, WDC). The agenda was to develop craniofacial-1 & craniofacial-2 modules for the KMU curriculum of 1st year BDS. The following members attended the meeting; Prof. Dr. Noaman Siddiqui, Prof. Dr. Zahur Qayyum, Prof. Dr. Talib Hussain, Prof. Dr. Nadia Munir, Dr. Wasim Ijaz, Dr. Naveed Bangash, Dr. Aneela, Dr Tahira Arif, Dr Abdullah Qazi, Dr Shehrbano, Dr Nida Qasim, Dr Madeeha Jadoon, Dr Ayesha Bibi, Dr Sadia Fatima, Dr Summara Khan, Dr. Maida Jadoon, Dr. Fatima Aman, and Miss Masooma Rafique.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *